Nails in the Coffin? Microsoft, Hear this!

Is Microsoft listening? 

What can we all learn from this? 

Patrick Lalande on WordPress

It looks like many people agree with me.  Capitalism vs Activism: Microsoft deals with both, posted February 8th, stated that the problem may not be Microsoft’s.  Floating through my stream of consciousness , I stumbled upon this article: Time to dump Windows?on Yahoo News dated February 17th.

The poll has been taken… … and the news isn’t good either way for Microsoft, but it’s nice to see that the majority polled agree; we should be taking action and voting with our pocketbooks.  If this isn’t the way you see it, I want to know.  I’m up for a rousing debate on the subject.  If you’re in agreement with me and the poll, I’d love to read your logic.  Feel free to comment.

Best Regards,

Patrick

Leave a Reply

